UK Agent: United Agents


Michelle Archer
020 3214 0868
MArcher@unitedagents.co.uk
http://unitedagents.co.uk/lewis-arnold

TV & Film





US Agents: CAA


Lauren Fox
+1 424 288 2000
lauren.fox@caa.com

TV & Film


Jon Cassir
+1 424 288 2000
jon.cassir@caa.com


Adam Biren
+1 424 288 2000
adam.biren@caa.com


Pete Stein
+1 424 288 2000
pete.stein@caa.com


Matt Greenberg
+1 424 288 2000
matt.greenberg@caa.com